Picture
And the plot thickens! After more than a month, Chapter 11 of Heartbeat is written and ready to go. Pardon my 
French, but it was a bitch to write. Thoughts? Criticisms? 

7/22/2013 04:22:53 pm

hey there! Love the chapter ^_^ And wow Demitri's feelings are so deep! But I can't possibly choose between him and Felicity ... if I know that it might affect the ending :D I would have said Felicity but after this chapter I might say Demitri ... mmm too tough :D I voted Rosa on the other poll though, I think since she's the one we know less, she would make a good main character for a special :) love your story!

Reply
ViolaGirl
7/22/2013 11:55:30 pm

Thanks! In my brain it's because he didn't really feel anything for a long time so when Felicity came along everything was very intense. They're also the reason this chapter took me 2+ weeks to write. I'm not very experienced at writing about feelings. The choice between Felicity and Demitri kills me too, I love them both. I also love Rosa and she'll be around for a while.

Reply



Leave a Reply.